Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,


WARNING: The following is explicit content not suitable for readers under the age of 18. Don’t read if you’re a young-un. You’ve been warned.

The following is a true story about me and my ex-boyfriend, James.

It was a warm, summer night in NYC. James and I were having one of our usual 24-hour escapism days where I called out sick from work and snuck into the city to just spend time basking in each others’ glow and stare. We would emerge from his one-bedroom apartment in Harlem for dinner, drinks, and a bit of dancing on the Upper West Side. One of our favorite haunts was called “High Roller.” I don’t even know if it’s still there, but I certainly felt as though we were high rollers when I was with James. Or maybe, if we were feeling adventurous, we’d take the subway all the way downtown to the Alphabet Village, going to the divey-est dive bar we could find. That night we stayed local, going to a restaurant for dinner, then off to a different place for drinks. I seem to remember the bar having pictures of dogs all over it…pitbulls, maybe? To be honest I really only remember how his shirt matched his sparkling blue eyes and that we ordered a bottle of wine, although we each only drank half a glass before coming up with our plan for the evening and paying the bill.

“Let’s have sex in the park,” James said to me. He was always proposing things to test my reaction. “You did promise to tie me to a tree and have your way with me,” I said, smiling, reminding him of his last threatening text message to me before I arrived that day. “You’re right,” he said, “so, let’s do it. Are you game?”

His eyes pierced through me. A sly grin started to creep into the corners of his mouth. When I close my eyes I can still see that wicked grin of his. He didn’t expect me to agree to it. I called his bluff. “I’m game. Take me to the park!” I dared him with clink of our wine glasses and a playful smile. He paid the bill and we were on our way across a few blocks to Central Park.

We walked a bit, holding hands. I was just enjoying the beautiful night as the day turned slowly into dusk. It was definitely still light out. James, on the other hand, was busy searching for the perfect spot for us. At one point he stopped, hopped a small fence and motioned for me to follow him. I did my best to follow in my dress and high-heels, but found myself getting stuck in the dirt. James was pointing at a rock covered in leaves and moss and other nature stuff. “Umm..no.” Was all I could say, shaking my head. “I’m not getting poison ivy for this. There’s got to be a better place.”

James and I went back over the fence onto the path and continued the search. He would not be swayed that easily.

All of a sudden, it started to get darker more quickly. James didn’t seem to notice. He was still on the hunt. We walked a bit further then came around a bend on the foot path that led to what seemed like a deserted stretch. James sat down on the bench and I sat next to him. “Are you ok?” I asked, giggling at our situation. Just then he turned and started kissing me passionately. In one quick motion he picked me up and placed me straddling his lap while he sat on the bench. Then he stopped and grinned at me. “What? Here?” I asked, dumbfounded. We were on a bench on the footpath in Central Park. Not hidden, not concealed, no privacy. And the risks should we get caught we quite large.

“Stand up,” was all he said. I knew that look. I did as I was told. James leaned forward, hand out beckoning me toward him. I took one step closer to him and he reached up under my dress and pulled my thong down to my ankles. I stepped out of it and put it in my purse, grinning in anticipation.

“Take off your dress,” he said, and he really meant it. “No, James. You’re crazy. We can do it with my dress on,” I replied. “Take. Off. Your. Dress.” was all he said, slowly, steadily, his eyes never breaking the lock with mine. I just looked into his eyes and shook my head “no.”

James stood up, got behind me and firmly forced me down, bent over the bench, one knee on the seat, my hands firmly holding on to the back for support. Thinking for a minute that I had won that mini-battle over my dress, I glanced over my shoulder to smile up at him. Just then, a hard slap came down onto my ass. “Don’t turn around,” he said. I could hear in his voice he was just playing but it was hard to tell with him how far he would go if pushed, so I did as I was told.

Slowly, he started working my dress up, over my ass, over my hips, “James, no,” I reminded him. He ignored me, taking a moment to feel how wet I was. He could always tell…Before I knew it, I was dropping the dress straps out of my hand and on to the ground. “You’re naked in Central Park,” James said. He was right. And I felt so free.

James took me by the hand, stood me up right, and took a step back to admire me standing on the footpath in nothing but my favorite bronze high-heels. His smile broadened and I felt undeniably proud to be so bold in public. Quickly, he took me and bending me back over the bench, undid his pants and started fucking me from behind. It was exhilarating. He felt so hard inside me and the added rush of someone possibly seeing us made the whole experience that much better for both of us.

James was gaining speed, thrusting deeper and deeper inside me. Scratching at my back, firmly grabbing big handfuls of my ass, I knew I would be bruised from this for a few days. I didn’t care. I was moaning with pleasure, trying to soak in every moment. This was the most fun I had had in weeks.

When suddenly, as if we were in a movie, it started to rain. First little drips, quickly followed by big ones. The rain didn’t deter us. James spun me around and kissed me hard, his tongue exploring my mouth as he moved himself into a sitting position with me on top of him again. The rain was pouring down. We continued to kiss in the rain as I bounced up and down on his cock, bringing us both to one of the hardest orgasms we had ever given each other.

Breathing heavily, we sat there in the rain for a moment. Him with his pants down to his knees, with me naked save for my high heels draped on top of him, spent. Both of us completely soaked with rain. We were smiling and laughing as we tried to collect ourselves and I put my dress back on. “How do we get out of here?” James asked me, half serious. It was so dark now from the rain and visibility was poor. James simply took my hand and led me in a direction.

And we walked like that, not especially quickly because we were already soaked and the rain wasn’t going anywhere. Hand in hand, dripping wet, until we found our way out. We were 9 blocks further uptown than where we started.

James hailed a cab and it brought us back to Harlem. “‘Dja get caught in the rain???” the cabby asked us. All we could do was smile and say “Sure, did.”

